Contact Us

John Stevens, President
jstevens@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Mark Artrip, Chief Operating Officer
martrip@tsioh.com


Sales and Estimates



General Sales
sales@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Estimating Department
martrip@thermalsoltuionsinc.com

Cameron Muncy, Project Coordinator/  Estimator
cmuncy@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Mike Sewell, Project Estimator
msewell@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Managers and Field Supervisors


Casey Brown, Project Manager & Environment Specialist
Abatement, Fireproofing
cbrown@tsioh.com



Dave Vance, Regional Manager
Southern Ohio, Eastern Kentucky and Western West Virginia Region
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
dvance@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Billy Marshall, Regional Manager
Central & Western Kentucky Region
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
billy@freedominsulationky.com


Bill Hudson, Regional Manager
Western Pennsylvania and Northern West Virginia Region
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
bhudson@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Tommy Crank, Project Manager
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
Central Ohio Region
tcrank@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Dan Conroy, Project Manager
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
Western Pennsylvania Region
Dan.Conroy@aksteel.com


Jon Goodrich, Project Superintendent
jongdrch@aol.com



Purchasing & Material Sales



Barry Kelley
bkelley@thermalsolutionsinc.com



Finance and Administration



Todd Griffith, Controller
tgriffith@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Matthew Nibert- Office Manager
mnibert@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Cristi Ramey, Administrative Assistant
cramey@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Kim Brown, Administrative Assistant
kbrown@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Bobbi Stanley, Administrative Assistant
bstanley@thermalsolutionsinc.com



General Inquiries

Office:  740-886-2861

Fax:  740-886-2911

sales@thermalsolutionsinc.com