Contact Us

John Stevens, President
JStevens@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Mark Artrip, Chief Operating Officer
MArtrip@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Sales and Estimates



General Sales
Sales@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Estimating Department

Mike Sewell, Senior Estimator
Commercial and Industrial Estimator
MSewell@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Cameron Muncy, Project Coordinator/  Estimator/ IT Manager
Commercial and Industrial Estimator
CMuncy@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Darin Horn, Project Estimator
Commercial Estimator
DHorn@thermalsolutionsinc.com

Managers and Field Supervisors

Dan Sizemore, Project Manager & Enviromental Specialist
Abatement, Remediation, & Fireproofing
DSizemore@thermalsolutionsinc.com
 

Dave Vance, Regional Manager
Southern Ohio, Eastern Kentucky and Western West Virginia Region
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
dvance@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Marshall Hoff, Commercial Division Manager 
Central & Western Kentucky, West Virginia  Region 
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
MHoff@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Brian Watson Jr., Regional Manager
Central & Western Kentucky Region
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
Brian@freedominsulationky.com


Bill Hudson, Regional Manager
Western Pennsylvania and Northern West Virginia Region
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
BHudson@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Jude Malone, Regional Manager - Louisville, Kentucky
North West and North Central Kentucky 
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
JMalone@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Bernie Schulten, Project Manager - Louisville, Kentucky
North West and North Central Kentucky 
Commercial Insulation Sales & Estimating
BSchulten@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Tommy Crank, Project Manager
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
Central Ohio Region
TCrank@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Dan Conroy, Project Manager
Industrial Insulation & Abatement Sales & Estimating
Western Pennsylvania Region
Dan.Conroy@AKSteel.com


Jon Goodrich, Project Superintendent
Custom Fabricator
JGoodrich@thermalsolutionsinc.com



Purchasing & Material Sales



Barry Kelley
bkelley@thermalsolutionsinc.com



Finance and Administration



Todd Griffith, Controller
tgriffith@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Matthew Nibert- Office Manager/ Payroll Manager
mnibert@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Cristi Ramey, Accounts Receivable 
cramey@thermalsolutionsinc.com
 

Kim Brown, Administrative Assistant 
kbrown@thermalsolutionsinc.com 


Bobbi Stanley, Administrative Assistant
bstanley@thermalsolutionsinc.com


Mariah Ramey, Clerical Support Specialist
mramey@thermalsolutionsinc.com


General Inquiries

Office:  740-886-2861

Fax:  740-886-2911

sales@thermalsolutionsinc.com